Thank You

Heather - champagneThanks for signing up for the “Fabulous Career 2015” teleclass with Heather Petherick. Just by signing up, you’re demonstrating your commitment to a brighter future!

Here are the call-in details:

Date: Wednesday, January 21
Time: 2:00 pm ET / 12:00 pm MT / 11:00 am PT
Phone Number: (712) 775-7060
Access Code: 469833

Don’t worry – we’ll send you a reminder the day of the call and a link to the replay after.

Bonus: Someone on the live call will win a bottle of champagne!

Cheers!

Heather

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *